Skip to Main Content

Contact the Pro Shop for Group Rates (20 Players or More)
(305) 247-8503 x 1


Winter Rates Effective:   11/15/19 - 5/31/2020

Monday's (1st Tee Time Available: 8:00 AM) 
 
Monday - Friday  Pricing
7 AM - 10:30 AM  $45.00 
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM  $35.00
Twilight - 2:30 PM to Close $25.00
9 Holes - All Day Rate $25.00
Weekend & Holidays   
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM $50.00
10:30 AM - 2:30 PM $40.00
Twilight - 2:30 PM to Close $27.00
9 Holes - All Day Rate $27.00
 
Holiday Rates Apply Holidays & Observances
Tuesday - 1/1/19 New Year's Day
Monday - 1/21/19 Martin Luther King's Birthday
Monday - 2/18/19 President's Day
Monday - 5/27/19 Memorial Day
Thursday - 7/4/19 Independence Day
Monday - 9/2/19 Labor Day
Monday- 10/14/19 Columbus Day
Monday - 11/11/19 Veteran's Day
Thursday - 11/28/19
Last Tee Time Available:  12 PM
Thanksgiving Day
Friday - 11/29/19 Thanksgiving Weekend
Tuesday - 12/24/19 Christmas Eve
Wednesday - 12/25/19 We are CLOSED Christmas Day
Tuesday - 12/31/19 New Year's Eve

Rate Description

All prices are subject to change. Tee times can be booked by clicking here or calling (305) 247-8503 x 1.

Green Fee Rates include Cart & Sales Tax

Dress Code:  Golf Attire Required
*** No T-shirts / No Jeans / No Denim Shorts ***


We DO NOT ACCEPT Gift Cards purchased through goplaygolf.com.  
Our Course is NOT enrolled with their Gift Card Program. 

We only accept our In-House Gift Certificates (Available in our Pro Shop)

Replay

9 Holes - $13.00

18 Holes - $24.00

Rider Fee:  $15.00 Per Person
 

Range Balls / Baskets

Small  - $5.00

Medium - $8.00

Large - $10.00